Friday, September 16, 2011

The A-Z of me

Good Morning,
I saw this A-Z of me post on Miss Indie blog and I thought it would be fun way to end the week.


If you do this post leave a comment below!


Have a great weekend and Enjoy,



A. Age: 18
B. Bed size: I actually have a day bed.... but I guest it would be a twin. 
C. Chore that you hate: Dusting
D. Dogs: Love them! (I have the best and cuties one in the world) 
E. Essential start to your day: Praying, and checking my blog :) 
F. Favorite color: Um.... thats a hard one, I guest mint green or maybe pink or maybe turquoise ....
G. Gold or Silver: Silver, but I do have some gold necklaces.
H. Height: 5'9 ( not really I'm only 5'1 but a girl can dream)
I. Instruments you play: I was never in band so I don't play any instruments, but if I did I would like to play the piano and the xylophone like Blanch from Grease. 
J. Job title: College student, blogger, and crafter. 
K. Kids: I would like to have kids but not until I'm older (lol) 
L. Live: Ohio, enough said.
M. Mother’s name: Sharon
N. Nicknames: I have several, but the ones I get called the most are Kate, and Kit Kat Katie
O. Overnight hospital stays: None
P. Pet peeves: Being late and procrastination
Q. Quote from a movie: "I'm done dancing for the man! The Muffin Man and Granny!" - Boingo from Hoodwinked
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: Only child!
T. Time you wake up: Around 8:30
U. Underwear: Thats a little personal (lol)
V. Vegetable you hate: Broccoli
W. What makes you run late: I try never to be late (see pet peeves) lol
X. X-Rays you’ve had: I've only had x-rays done on my teeth
Y. Yummy food that you make: Mac and Cheese, Cheese Burger, and Chocolate Chip Cookies
Z. Zoo animal: koalas!

No comments :

Post a Comment

I love comments, so thank you for taking the time to leave one. :)

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...